Page 1 of 1

2018 POLSAF Commitee and club representatives

Posted: Sun Apr 29, 2018 10:04 am
by Donna
Board members

Chairman - Alan Noon
Secretary - Donna Hollett
Treasurer - Mike Lloyd

ISPS OFFICER- Mike Chandler

Club Reps

Phoenix SAC -Alan Noon
Buccaneers SAC - Donna Hollett
Sefton SAC - Tony Williams
MPSAC - John Rawlinson
Dallam and district - Louis Morris
Southport - Tony Shortall
Coral SAC- John Humphries
NWASAC - Richard Burrows
Halton SAC-
Polsaf private members - Donna Hollett